Doors Done!

Hi there!

I wanted to stop in and show you all the final product of my work on the cabinets this weekend.  Originally I thought all I had left was the sealant but once I laid everything out again, I changed my mind.  They ended up getting a couple more coats of paint before their 3 coats of sealant.  Fun stuff.  I’ll take it though, no more disorganized spices, cookbooks and glasses staring me in the face!

On another note, I’m noticing summer is quite a bit busier than I thought it would be and my evenings are filling up before I get a chance to do a real post for you.  I’m going to try and at least post some pictures for you of odds and ends too keep up with you.  I hope you’re enjoying your summers too!  They go by to fast!

Leave a Reply

