Power outage post

So the Hubs and I are sitting in the dark and probably will be for another 3 hours… waa waa

I was all ready to show you what I’ve been doing lately between trips in and out of town. Sorry for the lack of posting, I still have a few crazy weeks coming up but I’ll try to stop in and say hello.

20120904-204322.jpg

Creme Brûlée French Toast

20120904-204403.jpg

Freezing Raspberries

20120904-204440.jpg

Tomato Harvest

20120904-204912.jpg

Summer Squash Overload

Hope you all had nice, long Labor Day Weekends!!

One thought on “Power outage post

  1. I believe we are going to need to know about that creme brulee french toast. Paul and I love Creme Brulee and my favorite breakfast food is french toast.

Leave a Reply

