Organizing Update

Hi All
Sorry for the absence recently.  We had an unexpected trip back home last week and between that, the flu and holiday travel at the beginning of the month, January went by in a flash.  I’m starting to feel more caught up at work so I had some time to come back to making labels for my organizing project.  The rectangular one is for the the pantry cupboard and the round label is for the new spice drawer (we cleaned the container store out of little spice bottles).  I downloaded the font for free here.  I’ve pinned quite a few of these fonts so it took me some time to sort through and decide on one, nerd alert.

labels

Now that I figured out my font I need to go back and figure out the full list of things to print.  It wouldn’t hurt to go back and do a little touch up to the cupboard organization too.  It’s one thing to take the time to organize thing but another to do the upkeep on it…. whoops!

 

Leave a Reply

