Tomatoes!!!

I think the gardening gods read my post about mini garlic last week. When we started picking our cherry tomatoes this weekend, we had a pleasant surprise. we had our usual pop-in-your-mouth size but also quite a few jumbo Cherries.

20130826-182827.jpg

I mean look at that! I wish you could actually see these in person. I don’t think the quarter comparison is doing it justice. I’ve got high hopes that overgrown cherries will mean overgrown slicers by the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

